CoC Drafting Group TC


Format: Telephone Conference – Drafting Session

Place: Remote

Participants (affiliations): Anne Bahr (EFPIA/Sanofi), Minerva de la Paz (EFPIA/Novartis), D. Mascalzoni (EURAC/RD-Connect), M. Matei (ECRIN), Michaela Th. Mayrhofer (BBMRI-ERIC), Anastassia Negrouk (EORTC), E. van Veen (MedLawconsult/CESSDA), Jasjote Grewal  (BBMRI-ERIC, minutes)

Summary: The Working Party 29 Guidelines on Consent was discussed. Updates were also provided in relation to working group activities, as well as a time frame for next steps.

To view a summary report, please click here.